A successful hatch of silver millefleur sabelpoots last night. Lots of cheeping, chirping and stumbling going on in the incubator. One of my favourite parts of hatching is watching the tiny newborn chicks fall asleep all the time...often simply keeling forward slowly until they're lying flat and sound asleep.
Marian
25/3/2013 01:36:35 am


Hello, my name is Marian and I'm from Spain. Whenever I'm looking for something to sabelpoots I see you
I'm looking sabelpoots silver. Your sent me eggs to Spain
Please answer me for I know if you have reached the mail
thank you very much









¡Nuevo!Haz clic en la estrella para guardar esta traducción en tu guía de conversación.
Descartar



Hello, my name is Marian and I'm from Spain. Whenever I'm looking for something to sabelpoots I see you
I'm looking sabelpoots silver. Your eggs sent me to Spain
Please answer me for I know if you have reached the mail
thank you very much









¡Nuevo!Haz clic en la estrella para guardar esta traducción en tu guía de conversación.







Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Rebecca and I own and breed chickens...strictly pekins and sabelpoots. I live in Surrey with my husband, daughter, dog, two cats and many, many chooks.

    Categories

    All
    Hatching
    Pekins
    Sabelpoots

    RSS Feed

    Supplies for Smallholders 4